Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BluEyd_Sunshine_

36 year old woman | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
California Girls, we're undeniable" -Katy Perry

In her own words

As for me, I'm a CA girl at heart. Smiles and sunshine; grounded yet multi-dimensional. I constantly seek new adventures, time with friends and family, the sunshine, being outdoors, chilling with my pooch, helping others, and delicious food. I have totally fallen in love with the beach and decided that I can't live without it, in at least some aspect of my life. I crave travel (locally/internationally) and immersing myself in new adventures and cultures. I can do "dirty in the mud" or "black-tie" with pretty much the same ease. Although I am a very down to earth woman, I also enjoy the finer things in life and want a partner who is interested in and capable of the same. My recent interests include golf, scuba diving, stand up paddle-boarding, biking, yoga, and running. I am searching for a motivated, kind, healthy man ready to jump into adventures. A man who is comfortable in his own skin, loves to laugh and have fun, is honest and trustworthy, and will make my skin tingle with his touch. Maybe it's you...?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love animals, especially my 8 year-old happy go lucky, boxer, "Pinky."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live for travel, sunshine, beaches, good food, travel, and the outdoors. I adore Miami, Del Mar Village/beach, La Jolla, Newport beach, LA, Montana... The list goes on...

Favorite things

Sunshine, smiles, beaches, connecting, great conversations, family and friends, travel, chivalry, great food, cheese, architectural design, sweating out a great workout, cooking and baking, wine, hummingbirds...

For fun

If it's outdoors, I probably love it (excluding some extreme sports.) I enjoy exploring, new cultures, meeting people, and upscale/exotic cuisine. Movies, travel, culture, relaxing nights at home...

Last read

"Daring greatly" - psych book by Brene Brown which is somewhat fascinating. I also enjoy magazines or browsing the web on topics of design, architecture, fashion, medicine, health and fitness, naturalistic/holistic healing, and travel destinations..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical