Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have a positive outlook on life. I live and work in Baltimore City. I love the city and the vibes it always provides. I did grow up in North Carolina so I am a country girl at heart and I'm told sometimes my southern accent comes to the surface. A few other things... -I enjoy photography, especially when i travel -I've been to Alaska and I would love to go back. I hiked on a glacier, which is like another planet. -I spent this past summer in the Mediterranean. I visited Turkey, Croatia, Greece, Italy, Spain, and Tunisia. -Most weeks I read 1-2 books, love my Kindle and the library -I probably watch too many NCIS episodes. (I'd like my second career to be a Mossad agent like Ziva;) -In my spare time I write and illustrate children's novels -I own Ravens PSL's, great if you would like to come to a few games with me, but it's not a requirement -One of the things I love about the city is all the great restaurants -I enjoy musical theater, plays, and culture I'm looking for a positive and confident man. Someone who has a good heart. I don't think we should have everything in common. I want someone who can teach me and share new things. Someone who is interesting and easy to be around.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baltimore: Zen West, Ryan's Daughter, Tapas Theatro, anywhere in Charles Village or Hampden esp. eating ice cream at The Charmery

Favorite things

I love books, sweet tea, laughing, Vegas, Seattle, my Iphone, David Gray, U2, photography, theater, wine, Ravens football, xbox360... Some TV: Downton Abbey, The Closer, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, Battlestar Galactica

For fun

My home keeps me busy as well. I enjoy going to the theater to see movies and plays. I just finished writing and illustrating my first children's book.

Last read

I am always reading a book. Here are some of my favorites: A Thousand Splendid Suns, Persepolis, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, The Red Tent, anything about WW2, most historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral