Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello =)

In her own words

Hello =) This is Betty. Born in Hong Kong and raised in San Francisco. I went to UCLA for Psychology but my truth passion is in cooking. I wish to study at Le Cordon Bleu and have my own cake shop one day =) After graduation, I headed back to Hong Kong (cuz my dad was living there) and worked in the PR and marketing field for 3 years. Decided to give myself a "working holiday"- I am now teaching and studying in Seoul, Korea. I'm planning to come back to CA in July after some more travels in Asia I am a cheerful, kind-hearted person...I'm very supportive for my friends. I have lived in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Vancouver and Seoul so I have friends all over the world and I am very thankful. Sometime I can be very Asian but sometime I can be super American...if you know what I mean XD Yet I am glad I have this kinda mixed culture background which made me a very unique person. I hope to know someone who is also a foodie! lol jk .. I mean someone who is trustworthy, nice, and enjoy to go for hike or other outdoor exercise! And someone who enjoys volunteering and passionate for their job =)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

love cats and dogs!! babysitting my friend's dog now XD

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tokyo is my new fav spot! Just back from my college roommate's wedding and I had such a blast! Love LA (Go Bruins!), San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Seoul, Taipei, Beijing, Singapore etc....

Favorite things

I love cooking =) also snowboarding and watching movies... also enjoy the beaches and shopping

For fun

Exercise and eat =) hot yoga, hike, movie, concerts, travel or just goto a barnes and nobles and read =) I really like children so I also volunteer quite often

Last read

hmmmy GRE psych prep...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Will start working as a RA to prepare for my master degree. I was also teaching English in Seoul for a year. Had been in marketing field for 3 years but felt like business is really not my thingy......
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Other
Chinese American someone who know how to appreciate real Asian food XD
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Korean, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UCLA - Psychology Korean languages at Korea University - so i can speak conversational Korean working on GRE for psych now =(