Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Spending a bajillion years on informational boxes and selecting which photos you'll upload really takes away from the dynamics of someone :O

In his own words

michael steve jobs is my hero. liberal. pro-choice. near sighted. my sister is #1 to me. mac PC. egyptian philosophers are the architects of modern religion. EDM ?. a witty phrase can get you farther than you know. "give peace a chance" -john lennon. anybody can build to their dreams out of nothing, it's not an exclusive power to "God". family guy is my second family. apple technology is the best technology. my eyesight is horrible. ~SECRET CHRISTMAS~ ms lauren grimes and ms lauren sallee... ni shi sha de ku zi ma? hao:). personally, I try to put others before me (most of the time). if we're hungry with no food, pizza will be ordered. green herbals are the only herbals. rpg's are the only video games I think I can ever be interested in. TES is by far the best series (excluding mario). if you don't know mario you're a terrorist. bees knees: mercedes-benz, apple, sushi, harman/kardon, bang&olufsen as well as haute couture. my favorite actor is angelina jolie, then meryl streep. social networking sites should bring you up, not down. if you have to watch what you say, you need to go ahead and say then watch. everybody deserves a chance unless they're from jersey. as always it's Thursday February 21st, 2013, and I could of had a V8.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. :)

Favorite things

Architecture, specifically interior architecture. Apple Inc. Sony Computer Entertainment. Starbucks. Fashion. Unique collectable items. Haute Couture.

For fun

Free time is dedicated to my one and only, Playstation 3 :D

Last read

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My aspiration is to be an independent interior architectural designer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 75% German, 15% Italian, & 10% Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist
All around I'm a believer in the philosophies of Buddhism, and the neutral grounds of Agnosticism, with the concept of Deism.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
It is QUITE a mess of a situation, I cannot lie about that.