Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a very thoughtful,...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a very thoughtful, somewhat goofy, and very sarcastic person. I like to think . . . a lot. I also have fun sharing my thoughts and discussing them with others. I'm kind of like a little kid in that I'm generally curious about everything. For instance, I often pontificate about things like why anyone would choose a bar of soap over body wash. My biggest passions are golf, movies, and eating. Golf is a perpetual source of both joy and frustration for me. One day, I will master it. I also enjoy softball, trivia, tennis, the beach, hiking, and skiing out west. I love the 1980's and would gladly take a time machine back to that decade to live my life. DVR and Wikipedia are great but I'd trade them in for Miami Vice and a social media-less lifestyle in a heartbeat. One of my goals in life is to integrate the Spanish upside-down question mark and exclamation point into the English language. I see no downside to this. I'm a big karaoke fan and just generally enjoy singing. I was so sure I sound just like the artists who perform the songs I sing but then I saw a video of myself karaoke'ing Faith (George Michael version, not Limp Bizkit). Yikes. Nevertheless, I still take the mic with complete overconfidence. I always offer my singing services at the weddings I attend but nobody has accepted my invitation . . . yet. I am looking for a very intelligent, clever, and outgoing lady who loves to laugh. I am terrified at the thought of spending even one hour with a person who has no sense of humor and no opinions about anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Movies: The Rock, Boogie Nights, Back to the Future I and II, Karate Kid, This is Spinal Tap, The Princess Bride TV shows: Seinfeld, The Office, Lost, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Veep, The Simpson's Peanut M&M's

For fun

I love to watch movies and play sports. I enjoy watching bad movies as much as I enjoy good movies. It's weird, I know. As for sports, I play a lot of golf and softball, though ping pong is probably my greatest skill in life.

Last read

I've been reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King for about the past year. Only 500 pages to go!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer. I swear we are not all bad people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish and I attend services once a year to appease my mom, but I think all organized religions are really weird. I'm not sure what separates them from an ordinary cult. I just strive to be nice to everyone and generally do the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree