Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Nixon, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm Not looking for a one in a million girl, I'm looking for that once in a life time woman

In his own words

I'm a hard working Paramedic and love what I do, I'm a dreamer with his head in the clouds, but i'm serious when i need to be. I have a welcoming and loving sense of humor. I love all kind of music, I love to sing and just be silly. When i can i like to just relax and watch a movies or go for a long ride on my Harley, There is nothing like riding down an open road with the wind blowing in your hair. I'm always interested in trying something new. In my opinon life is to short not to enjoy it. I enjoy meeting new and open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I'm an easy going, very sociable person who loves to laugh. if you are the same way message me, I'm sure we'll get along just great. Just a few more things about myself, I'm not toned or athletic but i used to be, Because of my line of work I'm very strong and healthy just with a few extra pounds, but here recently i decided to get back in shape, My reason for doing so is not to impress anyone but to improve my way of living. I don't judge and I accept people for who they are from the inside not just what i see on the outside. I have made a lot of great life long friends over the years because of it. I believe two people who are meant to be together should start out as friends before becoming anything else. Unlike other men i'm not here to hook up or to be someone's sugar daddy, I'm looking for that "Once in a lifetime woman" to share my interests and life with. What i'm looking for is someone with the same love of life, someone who is comfortable with themself, Im at a point in my life where i want to try new things and want someone who is willing to try new things with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

.My dog's name is Wilfred, I adopted him when my niece couldn't take care of him anymore. He can be mischievous and has his own misbehaving personality.

Favorite hot spots

River walk, howl at the moon, Me&Ca's

Favorite things

Any type of music, action movies, cooking

For fun

Spending time with my family BBQing, Going for a motorcycle ride, building things with my hands, singing, Mix martial art.

Last read

Self survival, how to survive in the wilderness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a paramedic with special skills
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to Beeville college majored in health science, recieved my paramedic liences, i also went to Fire school where I recieved my fire training in repelling, confined space rescue and high angle rescue