Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Blobbity blobbity blah stop reading this, lets go out :)

In her own words

You should be hotsexy, smart, funny, tall, healthy... I need you to have a body that makes my mouth drop & my tail turn into a spring & bounce me around like a cartoon. You should be made from the finest human engineering I mean like no cousin on cousin stuff (which means you can't be a hillbilly... or royalty for that matter!) Shabam! I need some good looking eye candy for this here arm. Oh & I need you to have a good heart too! Ok? ....fudge there goes 98% of you! Well 2% im waiting to hear from you! I guess I'll have to let some uglies in. Truth be told though I'm not into overweight men. I'm not into sexy douche bags either. I'd like to find an attractive man with substance that can make me laugh. I love to joke around, Ive traveled to the real world & it's boring as fuq, Id rather just be honest & tell you im mature enough to know, but wise enough to not care about the things that society will have you on your knees for, life is to be enjoyed my dear acquaintances. :) That by no means, means that I live in a tree hut & piss on my dirt floors! It just means Im centered that's all :) But if I had a tree hut, just so you know, I wouldnt piss on my dirt floors, I'd visit my neighbor & piss on his dirt floors :D Yes I can be classy but that is the fake me, I will not be classy on this profile for I want you to see the real me. I love music, I write music... I love concerts I love to cook, bake & a whole bunch of other shi... (I dont talk like this around peoples grandma's FYI) :) I hate chick gossip, I wont ask you if my dress makes my butt look too big, are you serious? I prefer it that way (within reason) naturally!!! I like to do athletic things but im so crappy at them! I found myself on a softball team this summer, it has been a humbling exp. lmao & a fun one too! I am a widow. I also have a son, a rad one! However, I'm not tied down, in fact I probably vacation more than you. Adult time is super important & I am blessed to have a support system that is accepting of that! Im prior service so if you are too, we would def have something to chat about... as long as you dont have a buz cut & a twitching vainy eye ball :D lol jk

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown or the country away from it all. Love the beach & love California L.A. & S.F.

Favorite things

I dont watch a lot of tv. IDK im always doing something else, Im not big on reality tv. I use to enjoy Dexter & every so often I'll watch Adventure Time

For fun

I like to do all kinds of activities almost.

Last read

Soldiers Once



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral