Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Fun and social girl looking for someone who can keep up, but will keep me company on those nights in!

In her own words

I'm fun, bubbly, social and career-oriented. My job requires me to be out a lot, so it's good to have those qualities! I'm a huge live music fan and am always down to try out new bars and restaurants. I grew up in a super small town in WV, but couldn't wait to move to the city since I can remember. I have adapted to city life just fine and I love it! Though I love going out, I also enjoy my evenings at the gym spinning or staying in cooking and watching shows/movies. LOVE Dexter, Trueblood, Mad Men, Breaking Bad.. I will be perfectly honest and say that DC dating has not been that easy since I moved here 3 years ago. It's always been one extreme or another with the guys around here, so that is what's lead me to Match! I'm looking for someone who shares a similar lifestyle as me and is confident in their self. A good conversation holder is a MUST. My perfect match would be someone who keeps busy, but wants to make time for a strong, caring, honest relationship. Someone who likes to go out, see shows, into good food and have more than 1/2 a brain. Oh, and being easy on the eyes would be nice too ;) Message me if this sounds like you! PS- I'm not really into putting my entire life story here.... I'd rather talk about the important stuff in person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go out a lot on H St, Adams Morgan, Columbia Heights and 14th St. My friends and I love Granville Moore's on H St and Red Rocks and Wonderland Ballroom for brunch. I also travel a lot visiting friends or getting away for a weekend!

Favorite things

I'm a lover of all things wine, craft beer, coffee and fun restaurants! I'm into going to movies. I've also just gotten into Breaking Bad and Mad Men. OH - I'm a huge live music fan! You can find me at 9:30, R&R, Black Cat and other local venues!

For fun

On any given weekend you can probably find my girlfriends and me occupying a couple bar stools in the area. I love to go out whether it be for dinner, drinks, brunch or a show. I also love going to the movies, or being outside on a lovely day :)

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and The Girl who Played with Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Media Sales
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral