Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living is much more fun than existing!

In her own words

I have been told that I am attractive, smart, and funny. I am single and am looking to spend time with someone affectionate and energetic who can appreciate both hard work and just hanging out. I am as much of an "A" type as the next person but I also seriously covet my downtime....I like the outdoors and gardening as much as my novels and a good fireplace. Am drawn to the city yet live much more rural. I have season opera tickets and take my son to heavy metal concerts (and yes I enjoy the music). Ideally the person I am looking for is flexible, funny, energetic (yes I have mentioned twice because it is vital that you haven't aged prematurely in your interests) looking for adventure and romance. We can save political and religious views for another time =-) I guess as far as what I am looking know that feeling where there is one person you want to talk to about anything and everything...that person that when you see them you light up like a Christmas tree? It doesn't get much more perfect when you find that person who is your best friend, your playmate, the person you love to share your entire life with. Whether it's a hike or a Sunday morning laying about in bed with the Sunday paper and coffee. I love comedy clubs, movies that make you laugh til your sides hurt...also like the action ones where almost everything is leveled by the If you can quote Monty Python, Pink Panther, Stripes, and Caddyshack and believe these are some of the funniest movies ever made then we will most likely get along. Love to dance, sing along badly to songs I like, concerts, traveling, sports... I believe the guy should be the guy...kinda tired of having to be the "guy" for like the last 20 years...or maybe the better description is I am tired of being the only responsible adult in a relationship... I travel for work 20-30% of the time and love my son is 17 and going to be a senior next year and is the most important person in my life...I try really hard to never miss a game, meet, or match... after all soon, I will be a guest in his life so I don't want to miss anything. Although I am always busy, I know how to make time for fun and the right person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Now have two rambunctious kittens. My son's pet cat died not too long ago and the house was just too quiet and lonely. Figured with the amount of traveling I do they can keep each other company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museums, Phipps (i just melt inside from the oxygen and incredible aroma and beauty of the plants) cool would it be to have your own private arboretum with hot tub and bar??? Rick's sports bar for games...Denver, Charleston, SC, Boston...


University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg, Greensburg, PA

Favorite things

Better off Ted, Two and Half Men, CSI anything, Criminal Minds, Bones, House... I'm half Cajun (for real) so I love making gumbo and etouffee (have tasso from my Mom's hometown in Louisiana) and spicy pepper vinegar will light you

For fun

Love to read, garden/landscape. Snowshoeing, just discovered swing dance......triathlons. Renovating my house...tore out the plaster, removed part of a wall, reconfigured the pantry, and am replacing the wiring.

Last read

Iron Wars, The Greatest Race Ever Run, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Born to Run, Outliers, The Lost Symbol, Area 51, Packing for Mars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Business Analyst MFG - SAP BW/BOBJ
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree