Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Palos Verdes Estates, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-47 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I don't mind living in a man's world, as long as I can be a woman in it." ~Marilyn Monroe~

In her own words

I am a small town girl living in LA. I can get dolled up and do the fancy pants thing one day and then go camping the next. I am country and city in one! I have an awesome loving family! We are all close. Family is very important to me. I want someone who is independent, goal oriented, hardworking, honest, nice and fun. If you can make me laugh that is a big plus! "if you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything" ~Marilyn Monroe~ I love vacationing and exploring new things. Lakes, rivers, the ocean, beaches, snow and anything else to do with the water I enjoy! I love Maui. Going to the beach, scuba diving, hiking and pretty much any thing that involves getting high doses of Vitamin D! I love animals, so you must love dogs!! I love going to the movies and watching movies, I am a huge movie buff. I like all kinds of music and I enjoy being with someone who is open to lots of music and will open my eyes to cool new bands and artists. Going to concerts and music festivals is a must! I am open minded and easy going, I like trying new things. I am political and up on current events. I care about this country and what is going on and you should too! I want to find someone who is outgoing, a little bit sarcastic and most of all loving! I want to be in love but also feel like we are part of team. There for one another and each bringing something to the table.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my all time favorite place! I also love Canada..Whistler, CA is one of my favorite ski resorts. I still love my home town Coeur d' Alene, Idaho, the lakes there are so amazing! Hermosa Beach, Oregon, and WA Coast. I hope to add more soon!

Favorite things

Alkaline Trio, Against Me!, 30 seconds to mars, Muse, music in general!! TV shows I like are True Blood, SOA, workaholics, South Park, Bachelor-ette-pad, Tosh.0, Chelsea H, Swardson, Cook, Galifinakis. Mexican, Sushi and Italian, for foods.

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Swimming, hiking, camping, the beach and dog beach, scuba diving, art, reading, Astrology, Traveling,talk radio, going to sports games, news, road trips, snowboarding, snorkeling, my dogs, enjoying my friends and family, Karaoke!!

Last read

Water for Elephants is amazing! The Notebook, How to sell anything to anyone. All of Chelsea Handlers books and James Patterson. Also anything about UFO's, Sasquatch, conspiracy theories and extra-terrestrials are always fun!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Jewish, Irish..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Idaho