Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town Alaskan girl

In her own words

I am an Alaskan girl born and raised and was transferred to Louisiana for a job opportunity. I'm also on OkC under SweetAlaskan. I work for one of the major financial investment firms. I have been in NOLA two years, explored this city inside and out, succeeded in my career, built a great group of friends, found a church, festivaled, crawfish boiled, seen Mardi Gras, made my own groceries, worn my Brees jersey to a few Saints home games, and truly gotten that lagniappe this city has to offer. I am a small town girl, so really enjoy getting out of town and going camping, fishing, and any and all other water sports. I wakeboard, snowboard, sail, and recently started rollerblading with friends on the weekends. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has goals, and loves the Lord and his family. I've dated enough people to know exactly what I am looking for and I am not on here to waste my time or anyone else's time of it isn't the right fit. I don't play games and not interested in involving myself with those that do. I do however consider myself a risk taker and want to find someone who has an open mind and an open heart. Remember guys... Keep it classy! I am not interested in seeing innappropriate pictures of your boy parts. That's a huge turn off for me and you're wasting my time...I'm definately not that type of girl!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palmer, Alaska, Lake Tahoe, Texas


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

God, Friends, Family, Rain, Sushi, Reality TV, Music, Tubing, Old Cars, Northern Lights, Wildflowers, Watching Bad Karaokee, Laughing, Sunshine, Country Music, Beaches, Traveling

For fun

Fishing, Camping, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Volleyball, Dance, Watching Football and UFC Fights, Tubin down the Comal, Swimmin in lakes, Jetskiing, Hanging out with friends

Last read

Good to Great



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral