Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blondeness00

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the Clyde to my Bonnie. Oh wait, that didn't end well...

In her own words

Hi there! I moved to the area a few months ago for work and so far I love all that CO has to offer. I grew up moving around but I'm a southern gal and therefore inclined to cook, go to church, write thank-you notes, and say "bless your heart." I enjoy being active by way of lifting weights, hiking, yoga, and horseback riding. In an effort to become a true Coloradan, I've taken up snowboarding. Along with looking for my soulmate on here, I'm also looking for someone to pick me up from the ER. I never fully outgrew being a tomboy and therefore find myself in stilettos and pearls one day to jeans and a tee shirt the next. My family means everything to me. I became an aunt for the first time last year and my nephew is the best thing ever. I'm only looking for something serious. All interested parties must inquire within. If you're into spontaneous trips, church on Sunday, surprise cupcakes, somewhat off-color humor, and petite blondes, I think we'll get along juuuust fine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals, but don't have any pets of my own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, Clarendon, Adams Morgan, Georgetown, any gun range, Temple Bar in Dublin, all Texas BBQ joints, Nordstrom, the gym, any outdoor country music fest, Estes Park, the woods in VA during hunting season.

Favorite things

Scorcese and Kubrick films, Mad Men, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, UFC fights, American Dad, The Simpsons, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Peaky Blinders, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, classic rock, and country music.

For fun

Shooting, hunting, reading, shopping, volunteer work, meeting up with girlfriends, Church on Sundays, being in the mountains.

Last read

"No Easy Day" and "Down From The Mountain: The Tales and Lessons of a Harley Rider from Appalachia"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Does "Texan" classify as an ethnicity? When TX finally breaks away from the US, I'm taking my birth certificate and gettin' the heck outta dodge.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me and I want to meet someone who cares about their relationship with God and holding onto the true meaning of Christianity: Love, mercy, forgiveness.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a women's college!