Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | The Villages, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles of Lady Lake, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A little about me: I just moved here on Memorial Day, its going to be a big adjustment from South Florida.. I am Kindhearted, affectionate and down to earth, I appreciate the simple things in life at the same time I much enjoy the finer things in life. I love to laugh and have good conversation and if you can make me laugh that is a plus. Family is very important to me; I enjoy spending time with my sisters and there kids at a barbecue or just hanging out. I love playing poker with the family even though sometimes it gets a little I love the Miami Dolphins and going to the games, there is nothing like a good tail gate party but I guess I have to go with the Buccaneers I am looking for: I am looking for a best friend, someone who will put me first as I will him. Something as simple as a text in the morning or at night letting me know that I'm on his mind can please me. I want someone who is attractive confident but not cocky. I hate an arrogant man. I want someone who lives a healthy life style with no drama or drugs. I want a man who will watch TV and laugh in bed with me. I love a man who likes to cuddle, I also l want a man who keeps his house cold :) I like going out for happy hour with friends or just staying home watching a good movie on the couch with some popcorn. I do love going on boats on a nice sunny day. I'm not really into clubs anymore but I do love dancing and going to lounges. There is so much more to tell but If I tell you too much more on my profile its going to be harder to ask questions on our first couple of emails. So if piqued your curiosity drop me a line P.S If you are going through a divorce/separation or long distance relationship please do not email or wink me... Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The hot spots here I would not know yet but I love to travel. I go on family cruises all the time and I once went on a European cruise. Having to stop at all the ports and meet new people was an remarkable experience. I love Vegas, NYC, Key West!!

Favorite things

I love all types of music, it all depends on where or who I'm with. I'm mostly into 80's music, rock, lounge. The shows I'm into are Blacklist, Game of Thrones, Ray Donavan, Revenge, Modern Family, Mom, and The Following.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Property Management
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college