Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking For A Man Still Full of Life

In her own words

Thank you for reviewing my profile. First things first: if you have NEVER been married, have no children or are currently only separated, please do NOT contact me-I need a mature, responsible man ready for a REAL games or drama here! Also, if one of your first emails references indecent things, then don't browse further-I am not looking for a player, fwb or casual hookups. Let me first start off by saying that there must be a mutual attraction between 2 people in order for chemistry to work. That being said, if you are a scruffy, big, burly male, akin to Rupert, please do not be offended if I do not reply. Nothing personal, I just like clean cut, professional males, who own something more than jeans and t-shirts. If you are, then please feel free to read on. I am looking for a mature gentleman that has not yet lost his desire to live life and laugh a lot. I love to cook but rarely get the chance. I am a very-focused, hard worker, bordering on work-a-holic (from time to time.) I do NOT frequent bars, nor have I ever, and do NOT want someone who drinks on a daily basis. So if that is your idea of fun, please do not respond. Wine with dinner or an romantic evening is great, but not to excess. I would, however, like to meet a nice guy who is smart, gainfully employed (and not at Burger King either) and who is not afraid to have a little fun in life. I want a clean-cut Gentleman with class, who understands what a "Night Out" means - this does not mean dressing up in your "good" jeans and foregoing the sweats for a night. I have a good sense of humor, and love an old fashioned smart-alec comeback at the appropriate time and place. A sophisticated man with class and a sense of humor to dine with would be wonderful and if the feelings are there, we will see how things progress. If you are a strong, yet sensitive man, please feel to contact me. Thank You.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant would have to be Linos in Rockford, IL Their lasagna is the best I have ever had. Still trying to find THE Italian restaurant here in FL that will have my loyalty.

Favorite things

Pepsi, Modern art and style, Italian anything - food, art, men, etc.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and be crazy every now and then. Outings, movies, dinner or just snuggling on the couch are all my favorites.

Last read

Mostly everything online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral