Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dorky blonde bombshell? Yea they exist ;)

In her own words

I am a passionate, confident, hardworking woman who likes to make others happy. I try my best to be a good friend and help out others when I can. I would like to meet someone who is respectful but knows when to not take life so serious. I love to laugh. Humor and comedy are always a plus. I am extremely passionate about my work. I have my dream job, I wouldn't give up what I do for the world. I am definitely a science nerd but I absolutely love it! I would like to find someone who is looking to have fun and try new things. I want to settle down and have a family so I am looking for someone who also wants a family someday. Don't waste my time if you are just looking for a hookup. My family is very important to me and I am extremely close to them so I definitely want to find someone that feels the same. I would like to find someone who is as passionate about life as I am. I want to find a guy that can go out and explore new places with me or just sit at home and watch a movie and be content with each others company. I'm ready to try some new things and make new memories :) Message me if you think we would be a good match :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat named Edward. He currently lives with my parents but I miss him everyday. My family has always had animals so they hold a special place in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bethesda, Rockville, Columbia, the beach, the mountains, anywhere sunny


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook and I am always trying out new recipes and ethnic dishes. I like pretty much all types of music. I like crime dramas and science shows like CSI and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I love to read novels and horseback ride. I am a huge Redskins fan and have just started to watch baseball. I love spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger Games series and The Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a research assistant for an immunology lab in downtown Silver Spring. I absolutely love what I do :) I am also currently enrolled in grad school at UMUC for a masters in biotechnology management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree