Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Spanish Springs, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 25 miles of Sparks, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty inside and out!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Alexis and I am looking for a great match! I would say I have a great sense of humor, very affectionate, caring, honest, loyal, and passionate. I enjoy tanning (indoor & outdoor), going to the lake (especially Tahoe) in the summer, golfing, bowling, camping, fishing, and meeting new people. I'm up for adventure and trying new things always! I would love to sky dive or do something exciting like that one day! I graduated from UNR with a Psych. degree and have a good career helping people with behavioral disorders. I enjoy my job because it is challenging, yet extremely rewarding! Bascially... why am I on match? Well, I am looking for a good, real, genuine guy. My ideal match would have a good sense of humor (can make me laugh!), good personailty, be adventurous, loyal, affectionate. and compassionate. Oh and I am looking for a man, not a boy, so if you cannot handle a beautiful, confident woman, like myself, please go the other direction!;) Overall, I am looking for someone that is ready to commit and start a long term relationship in the future. I LOVE attention and if you cannot give that to me, then your wasting your time sweety! I would prefer someone with no "baggage" or ex drama. Someone who has been single for a while and has a clear mind/heart to start fresh! Also I'm not looking for a one nighter, so please not apply, if that is the Trust me, i am worth the wait....;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zepher Cove and Hidden Beach in Tahoe in the Summer time!


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy watching reality t.v. shows, super entertaining and funny! I love to laugh and if you can get me laughing that is all the entertainment I need:)

For fun

I love NFL football! Love to watch it and enjoy sports in general. I enjoy tanning, laying out at Tahoe in summer, camping, fishing, golfing, and bowling. I am always up to doing something new! I also very intellectual, i enjoy writing poetry!

Last read

Wisdom quotes fullfill my intellectual side, ooh ya!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference