Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The perfect man for me is smart, fun, kind,...

In her own words

The perfect man for me is smart, fun, kind, honest, handsome, respectful and must like dogs (although having one is not required). Essentially, I am looking for a grown-up who has his head on straight while still being able to joke around with me. Someone who will be happy and proud to call me his for the time we are together, whether it be for a week or a lifetime. I am a Pittsburgh Girl at heart, and love everything about our city. From our sports teams to the nightlife in Shadyside, Pittsburgh is a great place to live, work, and meet quality people. When I’m not out with friends, I’m either at the gym or enjoying the outdoors. I also love to experiment in the kitchen. I’m known for my hot water; seriously I can make a good chicken, but that doesn’t mean I’d say no to a dinner invitation. Pittsburgh is home, but I love to travel, remind me to tell you about the time I was trapped in Alaska for 4 days! One of my next great adventures will be getting a puppy, a Yellow Lab that I can take to the trails or throw balls to in Schenley Park. Remind me to secure the shoe collection! When it comes to relationships, I really believe 3 things: #1 It's about who you're with, rather than what you're doing, more often than not. #2 A lot of emotional layers should come off before too many physical ones do. #3 If two people are genuinely interested in each other, they should call each other, NOT text. Note: #3 is most important in the beginning. This is only applicable if we have each others' phone numbers, not just communicating on this website:) If a guy calls me rather than texts, I KNOW he's interested. Enough about me. I want to hear about you! Send me a wink or better yet-an email. Please don't hesitate to ask me questions! Thank you for reading, Gentlemen!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Looking forward to getting a Yellow Lab puppy at some point. I like animals but am allergic to cats. I also like Panda Bears, Polar Bears, Giraffes and other animals you may see at the Zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Shadyside, Squirrel Hill Regent Square. Restaurants D's 6 Pax and Dogz, Dunning McNair's, Gullifty's, NOLA, Harris Grill, Mario's, etc Outside of Pittsburgh: Chicago, NYC, Ocean City NJ, Florida, Ireland, Germany and Bahamas.


Bethany College, Bethany, WV

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Shoes, Yellow Labs, Sporting Events, Concerts, a good Book (I'm a sucker for a hardback one), etc. I love to shop, stay active and experience new things. I'm currently learning to cook and am up for testers to try my food:)

For fun

Summer at PNC Park. Fall at Heinz Field. A good time can always be had at Kennywood and Sandcastle. Winter is for Ice Skating, Skiing at 7 Springs and Consol when I get the chance. I also enjoy being outdoors in Frick and Schenley Parks.

Last read

I keep up with the news and current events on line, books, and two magazine subscriptions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I just got laid off and will explain if you ask.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Church every Sunday. I would prefer to find someone who is also Catholic, but as long as you're Christian, I can get past it pretty easily.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Communication from Bethany College (2008).