Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Highly selective professional artist looking...

In her own words

I'll know it when I see it... About me: Straight shooter here.I am energetic, honest, humorous, well educated, pretty, slender, petite blonde. I love life and am looking for that special man that feels the same way. I enjoy my business that regularly contributes to local charities in Naples and Ft. Myers. A passionate, romantic woman on a regular basis with the right gentleman. I have the means to travel and am looking for a travel companion. I have a positive outlook on life. I love to laugh and keep you laughing too! My heart is made of gold. Yet I am humble to a fault. I enjoy watching sports. Football, baseball and occasionally golf. ( I was a football widower on Sundays, no lie ).I like to go boating, fishing and snorkeling. Love plays ,comedies, dramas, and a few action flicks. I used to enjoy the party scene however not into that anymore. Looking for more out of life.I am a very feminine woman that loves to wear dresses and high heels. But gentlemen don't get me wrong I do look rather sexy in blue jeans and tank top as well. Above all else my heart holds compassion, warmth, and love for one great guy! Oh did I say how fun I am? You betcha;) About you: You are intelligent, educated, attractive, humorous, loving, and honest. You love to laugh! You have a positive outlook on life. You have the means to travel. You want to travel and explore our planet. You consider yourself a life long learner.Your sexy and fun if you know what I mean ;) You are intuitively romantic. You care about your appearance. You are interested in finding your best friend and lover. If you've taken the time to read all of this thank you! If you believe you fit the bill go for it! I'd like to hear from you! Thank you. Now the chemistry thing. Yes, we all know its got to be there. Forget it if it isn't right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Have had many breeds along the way: Newfoundland, black lab, golden retriever, pugs, and bulldog, mutts. I miss them all!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands, Hawaiian Islands, San Francisco, Sausalito, Lake Tahoe, Napa, NYC, Chicago, Boston.


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

Things? I am grateful for the many things I already have in my life. I love cars, my obsession! I am fortunate I own a beautiful one. Her name is Lily.

For fun

Come with me lets explore our planet together! The arts, museums, fine dining, walking and sunning on the beach.

Last read

Wall Street Journal. Love my morning newspaper. Unbroken: by Laura Hillenbrand, non-fiction about a WWII fighter pilot shot down and his survival as a POW in the Japanese camps. Read the book much better than the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am successful jewelry designer. I own and sell my own jewelry line to local and national boutiques. Today, I enjoy making custom pieces for women as well as support charities in the Naples and Ft. Myers area.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral