Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlondeDanishOne

31 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody to make me smile inside and out.....

In her own words

After reading other profiles and looking around it seems that everybody start with " soooo online dating is new to me and I hate writing about myself" . Let’s see if I can do a bit better than that. I am originally from Denmark and have lives in the US for about 5 years now; currently I work as a regional sales manager and teach fitness for MWR/ US Navy. After 2 hip surgery's I lost 80 ibs and started competing in Fitness. I love my hobby because it keeps me focused and positive but I also enjoy going out and having a good time with my family/friends. I am always up for anything active or outdoors- hiking, cross fit, running, water sports and since I am Danish snow sports. I think of myself as balanced, down to earth, independent, loyal, honest and very loving person. I am known to speak my mind so if you can't handle a woman that know what she wants in life and will be honest about it than I am not your girl. I know I want a family in the future but I am not in a rush until I find that right person . I think it’s important not to “settle" but to truly find that person you are meant to be with. Yes I still believe in good old fashion love, the kind of love that make you smile and forget all your worries. I think its important to take time out of your everyday life for your partner, family and friends- we all get cut up in " everyday living" but sometime you just have turn that phone off and get away with that special someone. I try to live everyday to the fullest and be grateful for my life, family and friends. My Mom always Told me to try and make one person smile everyday and it can make your day better. I am looking for someone that love life and want to wake up everyday living it to the fullest. You have to be honest- loving- fun-respectful and willing to deal with a girl that loves going to the gym . Give me 100% and I will do the same to you. I do thing that looks matter but being able to carry a conversation is huge for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home town in Denmark- AArhus. I lived in Naples, Italy for 4 years and miss it everyday!. I am ALWAYS up for seeing new places.

Favorite things

I really don't really watch to much TV but Alaska state troopers and dirty jobs are always fun! I spend most of my free time in the gym ,with my friends or outdoor!

For fun

I love working out or just being out door trying new actives. But chilling with my family/friends and dogs is also always great!. Love to enjoy life for what it has to offer.

Last read

books for work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I works as a sales manager in medical sales and also part time the government
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Denmark.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
it keeps me grounded.
Languages: English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral