Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Take me or leave me. I am who I am.

In her own words

Please do not talk to me if you're just trying to get sex. That is not who I am. Other than that I'm just a fun, crazy, amazing girl who has a big golden heart! I have tattoos and want more but that doesn't make me a bad person! They all have special meanings to me! I have a dog who is like my daughter! I am a nanny and absolutely love my job! Even if we aren't a match I always love new friends! :) To put this out there for everyone, I am pregnant. The father wants nothing to do with me or the baby. That is his choice and I am not going to bad mouth anyone for their decision. I am a very strong and independent person. I will be able to do this on my own. I'm not looking for someone to support me financially. I'm looking for someone to support me emotionally and physically at times wouldn't be badhelp either. I am looking for a guy who is going to be a great role model and is just ready for love. I migh1 but Im past all the stupid dating scenes. I am wanting something real and won't settle for les Let me make this clear for everyone who doesn't understand.. I am not against sex by any means! I'm just trying to make my point that I am not going to be used for sex! I am not a booty call and I'm not going to be your If that's a problem then don't talk to me, plain and simple!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, the Keys, Mexico, and Hawaii are some of the places I've been that I'd love to go back to again!

Favorite things

Any Notre Dame sports team, the Yankees, and the Colts! Any type of movie but my favorites are comedies and RomComs! I am a musician I have respect for all types of music! I have a dog who is like my daughter! I have 4 tattoos and want more!

For fun

I like to dance, drink socially, shop, watch movies and cuddle, hang out with friends and family, go to the beach, and lots more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, and Native American Indian are my main ethnic backgrounds!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference