Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlondeBlue14u

39 year old man | Julington Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say hi

In his own words

I'm a smart, attractive guy that has met some wonderful people but am still looking for the one that I can love and be with for good. I've found that it can be hard to meet single people out and about that have similar interests so here I am looking for that special someone. Finding an attractive match is important but thankfully I find a whole variety of features attractive in women and am not caught up on any one thing (if you don't think your pretty, neither will I). I prefer a women that is slender to slightly curvy, again just my preference. I actually am attracted to women that take care of themselves and are more high maintenance than not. I'm not much into smokers. I'm the kind of person that loves to go out and have fun but also enjoys relaxing at home. I believe that the person that I eventually marry will truly be my best friend in every way. What else... Writing this stuff can be difficult! I've been divorced for 10 whole years now. I am an active dad. I have no drama in my life with anyone and I truly intend to keep it that way. Don't know what else to say other than I can make a wonderful friend and hopefully even more. If you really want to know more about me, feel free to ask! Characteristics I hope to find in a match:: 1. Honesty 2. Intelligence 3. A slight case of OCD would be fine. 4. Someone that has a career or a goal for one. (It's easier to relate. Definitely not about the money though) 5. It would be nice if you like Dunkin Donuts or Krispy Kreme 6. Be somewhere in or very close to Jacksonville. Distance makes a relationship very difficult. 7. Single and not on a major rebound. 8. Eats meat. Cooking in or dining out can be challenging otherwise. I'm sort of picky about some food. 9. Not opposed to free valet parking. I went out with someone that refused to meet once she was there because valet was the only parking available. (Hope there wasn't a body in her trunk or something.)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one small dog name Louis. He's definitely part of the family, not just a pet.

Favorite hot spots

The nightlife of Neptune Beach, One Ocean, ect. Dunkin Donuts, Beach Bowl, the park, the beach, and old Savannah.

Favorite things

I love lots of different types of music from hip hop to country. I love movies, dining out, the beach, valet parking, live music, playing in the park, walking my dog and lots of other stuff.

Last read

I read a lot of fiction and self improvement type books. I love Harry Potter, Hobbit, Anita Blake, Twilight, I hope they serve beer in hell, and such. I also enjoy any books where I learn something of interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference