Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Not just another pretty face...

In her own words

The question is always something like this.... Why are you on a dating site and what are you looking for? and what has your experience been. Most people answer with the same typical responses. "Connection is everything" "I will know it when I see it" " Looking for my soul mate" "My best friend and lover" Connection is everything and just want to see what may happen after spending time on me for several years. I work in the Entertainment Industry so my ideal match would be someone who understands the business. You ask what that means? While on a TV or Film project there could be weeks on end that my work schedule is 12-14 hours a day or more. Work is what I do, and alot of it, but this year I have made a committment to myself to spend more time enjoying life. I live my life and hold myself only accountable for my decisions. PLEASE PLEASE Do us both a favor and do not respond if you just want to "hang out" OR if you live anywhere outside of the Los Angeles area. Long distance is only good for road trips. Additionally, although I am flattered, I would like to keep the age of my potential match between 32 and 43. Thank you for understanding. I don't want your charm or ability to impress - I want 100% authentic. Just be you - be real. I am a very silly person who loves to laugh and joke around. I love the holidays and watching Christmas movies while drinking coffee. Oh and YOU MUST LOVE COFFEE!! A big coffee snob I admit. We are in the year 2014 yes, however, there are still qualities about me that will never change with the times. First and foremost, I am not sure where this crazy rule came into play about men will call if they are interested, or call after three days, but to me if people connect then it shouldn't be about waiting. How else are you going to know if there is potential unless you talk? Men - here's a clue also - if you like a woman and really want to get to know her with clothes on, then you better be ready to "wow" them. And it's not always about money, be creative. A date means you are willing to risk some of that hard earned money on something that many be exactly what you have been waiting for. This is called risk my friends. For the record, I don't need anyone in my life. I am perfectly content, however, I want to build a deep relationship with someone who I can live out the latter part of my life without all the road bumps that the younger years bring. There is a huge difference between Need and Want. Those of you in that same place will understand. And those of you who have read past the beautiful eyes, you stand a chance. The dynamic between men and women can be truly the most rewarding experience in life. Few find it. And so the 4 or 5 of you who have thoroughly read this - whether I am attracted to you that is hard to say but you will be the ones who win. New beginnings await. Until then.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you say you love dogs, but can't control mine - forget it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local to LA- I love Catalina Island. Abroad - Stockholm is beautiful. Still on my to do .... The Mediterranean.

Favorite things

Birds chirping, the sound of a thunderstorm, and a bed that doesn't let you get out of it.

For fun

Using my imagination to accomplish more in two hours than I could in a lifetime.

Last read

Proofread my own life masterpiece.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree