Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles of Hugo, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Forward in Life,Rarely straight forward as the Journey is more important than a plan..More Fun Too...

In his own words

I love my life, love and have focused on my kids for years ,but they are Tweens moving to dependence, and for all of our sake I need to focus back on Me , let them have their Time, and start sharing and exploring again with someone special in a different and more " back to the basics " sort of way. I have learned a lot and lived well , but work hard , which has kept my social life less than desirable. Time to change that..Is this the way? Are you the One? Lets have some fun, some adventure, relaxing laughs, see where tomorrow takes us and have " No Worries" finding out..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the North Shore, Florida, The Coasts for fishing, Diving and the beach, Skiing and Snowmobiling in the mountains out West and East, And very much enjoy Belize, Other areas in Central and Latin America

Favorite things

It is very much about my kids, great ages right now, but soon enough it will be Dad is Dullsville and thats that, enjoy it while I can. They are fun, accepting and smarter than the average Bears, so , no worries about them knowing I am going out,

For fun

I Like the outdoors, have a small pond with a waterfall, some fish , fire pit and plenty of of space to fool around with projects if I have time.Work Hard , Play Hard OR rather try to work Smart and less hard.

Last read

Too Much to Think about,Likely Legal or Business Documents, Trading Platform Technical Patterns or the REAL TOUGH STUFF ... Helping with My Son 's and Daughter's Homework..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Sales / Marketing
In Transition , pleasantly undecided
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attend a non denominational church, I fondly consider myself and my faith as MUTT, a bit of this and a bit of that. Do the Right Thing at The Right Time For the Right Reason.. Know the difference between Honesty and the Truth..
Languages: English, French, Norwegian English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Most of the Important things I have learned in Life involved "Pain" or "pleasure" on some level if it stuck the first time, and The Older I get, The less I Know.