Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

LIVE, LOVE, LEARN AND LAUGH !!! HELLO GENTLEMEN..... A sense of humor is so very vital in life - and a necessity to be in any relationship with me. Communication is the key ingredient to making any type of relationship thrive and grow, be it professionally or personally, if you can talk about anything openly and honestly, without emotional entanglement you can work through anything. I am a brutally honest, strong, assertive, independant, loyal, driven, "tell it like it is", woman. Tough on the inside (from necessity and life) but still feminine and soft on the outside. You have to be able to accept the truth about yourself, life and accept me the way I I will you. I am not a current member here, so can only blink at you, if I do I am very interesed, however you'll need to be crafty as to find a way to leave point of contact info. I can only read your bio and see your xlnt pics... so I leave it in your creative hands. I am also a happy, friendly, confident, professional, sensual, fun, spontainous, tender, analytical, talented, sexual, patient, a born nurturer, sarcastic at times, romantic, a huge Animal/Wildlife and Nature lover, a problem solver, fast, sharp witted, very playful, intelligent and so much more, A real Onion if you will..... many layers.... Sweet yet Spicy! No games here or B.S., I am very real, deep, open, adventurous and free spirited, warm, logical, realistic, affectionate, an optimist who is totally up front and honest and not vein, rude, fake, shallow or pretentious in any shape or form. I am not a woman that will nag you, babysit your ego, mother you, pick up after you or do it all while you sit by and watch... contribute, assist, share or get out of the way. I am not looking for a man that is immature on any level, insecure, emotionally unavailable or that is scared by a strong, independent, confident, sexual and secure woman. I am looking for my equal....just with smaller boobs... :) A Healthy, Fit and Athletic lifestyle is a given for me, when I am not forwarding my own careers I like to be able to teach, mentor and engage others in acheiving a Fit Healthy exsistence. I am involved in some sort of activity on a daily basis, for any type of real connection to anyone this way of living would need to be as equally important, or very similar. I am a high energy woman and I want to be with a man that can keep up with me mentally, emotionally and physically and even challange me, as I would hope to do for them. There will have to be that physical chemical reaction between us of course.... some heat.. hopefully enough to ignite a fire. The Face Eyes are foremost for me, the Heart and Spirit is reflective and can't be faked or hidden. I am not looking to be "Rescued or Saved" !! .. well, my heart is. I want a man in my life, I don't need one. I have a lonely heart BUT I will not make do or settle. I will however continue to have fun and seek many adventures while remaining open and receptive to all of lifes possibilities. We have Sooo very little time... Life is like an Ice Cream Cone... PLEASE HELP THOSE WITH NO VOICE IF THERE OWN..... ANIMALS !!!! and Recycle, Reduce, Reuse !! No one is getting any younger, Time is priceless, yet it costs us nothing, yet everything - IF YOU DON'T LIKE SOMETHING - CHANGE IT., YOU HAVE MORE POWER THEN YOU KNOW! LIVE IT, GO FOR IT, LOVE IT, TRY IT ..... KEEP MOVING FORWARD !!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

!! LOVE ALL ANIMALS !! Have to have them in my life. Help all those with no voice of their own. Help them, Love them, Save them however and whenever possible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors or any place new. Mammoth Lakes, CA,- All year, Zion/Utah, Live Concerts/Shows, any Travel by any means. Want to Dive the Galapagos Islands, go on African Safari, see Ayer's Rock in Australia, Aruba, Costa Rico and New Zealand..etc.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

So many to list.. LIFE and LAUGHTER foremost. An Adventurous, smart, funny, playful Man. Oh, ok.. Music/Art/Food Festivals, Lobster, Sunsets, Chess, Christmas, Nature, Kissing/Love, Antiques, Being Active and Fit, Animals, Jr. Mints, Sunshine..etc

For fun

* Friday Farmers Markets @ Town Square, Boulder City Events, Cycling (LOTS of Road-Mtn. Loop Trail), 24hr Fitness Mtn. Biking, Hiking,TKBoxing, Kayaking @ Willow Beach, "Naked Sunday's", Vinyards/Wine Walks, Cars Shows, Motorcycles, small Pubs/Cafe's

Last read

Food/Nutrition Labels , Dale Carnegie, Don't Eat this, Eat that, Women's Health and Fitness, and Trail/Road Maps. The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Jill of all Trades... Entrepenurial Superwoman... Personal Fitness Trainer, Hospitality/Culinary Industry Mgmt., Antiques Dealer/Appraiser, Cycling Instructor, Comm. Photographer etc
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
British (no accent)
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the Faith & Spirit more then the Religion itself. I believe in Karma and treating people as you would like to be treated yourself, and flat out being kind to all living creatures.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am well educated by Book and by Life. I can and do appreciate an educated Man and people in general. Love to always continue to grow and learn whatever I can.