Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Long legs with brains looking for the same!

In her own words

I am passionate about life and creating the happiness that I desire. I live passionately by doing the things that make me happy such as experiencing new things, spending time with family and friends, and challenging myself to go to new heights in my personal and professional spaces. To be more specific, I love and enjoy learning, traveling, my niece and nephews, my job, great food, good music, entertainment, and being in good company. I am looking for a man who enjoys life and likes to live to the fullest. I would like a partner who likes to laugh and has a great sense of humor. I like a man who is confident, passionate about the people and things that mean the most to him, honest and emotionally mature. Also, I find a man who is intelligent, physically fit, affectionate, thoughtful, and hardworking very attractive. Finally, a man that feels just as comfortable attending an Alvin Ailey Dance Company performance as he would going to see a Jay-Z concert is the guy for me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat that I have a love/hate relationship with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a particular hotspot. I usually enjoy anywhere that has good music, great food, a good crowd, or a dance floor.

For fun

I like a good play, movie or concert. I enjoy a meal with friends and/or family. Every once and a while I like to get dressed up and go out dancing. Retail therapy is always great way to spend a day off.

Last read

I am an avid reader. I have been a member of a book club with a few girlfriends since 2007. The last book that I read was The Light Between Oceans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school counselor. I love my job and am thankful and blessed that I have a career that enables me to live out my purpose in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school working on my Master's degree.