Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of DeSoto, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to create and do something with my...

In his own words

I want to create and do something with my life, but also keep my friend close because without them who'd I enjoy it with. I'd like to think that I'm an artistic, creative and driven fun type of guy who likes to make people laugh and leans heavily on sarcasm. I think some kind of humor can be derived out of most situations and usually take it upon myself to find it. Aside from that I'm down to earth I do like to hang out with friends have fun and laugh. I watch cartoons, I read books and comics and I like to draw. At a bar or something I can be passively entertained by how many goal units the players are scoring, but I'm not into sports and the more serious something is the more likely I am to make fun of it. I'm just as okay hanging out at someone house as I am going out. I feel with the right company anything you do can be enjoyable. I used to be very closed off but I'm trying to change that by going out and trying new things every now and then. Tis a slow process, but progress is being made.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Avatar, Parks Rec, 30 Rock, IT Crowd, Stargate Music: Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West, Childish Gambino, Daft Punk, Skillet Comedy: Louis C.K., Patton Oswalt. Patrice O'Neil, Louis Black, Hannibal Buress

For fun

The internet, Netflix, youtube. During the weekends I like to hang out with friends doing whatever till late -o- clock. I also like to make people laugh and cause massive distractions at work to ease my boredom.

Last read

My favorite author is Jim Butcher and I've enjoyed is Dresden and Codex Alera series. Redshirts by John Scalzi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree