Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for her...

In his own words

I have to start by saying I love my family extended family. Especially, I love my son! I have taught him so much and in return I learned a lot from him in regard to kids and myself. I can't hate though... I love being a dad! I finally graduated from The Art Institute of Phoenix with a BA in 3D Animation. I have a passion for computers, drawing, watching movies, video games, making music: rap, hip hop, dub step, electronic house, techno and I beat box! Now that school is out all my free time has been going to hanging out with my son and working on side projects. At work I'm a computer repair technician. I've been in retail for a while now... might be time for a change! I would love to own an animation / music studio someday... I am very easy to get along with and it is very hard to make me angry or upset. I find myself frustrated with life sometimes but I try to see every dilemma as a chance to make myself better as a person. I enjoy hanging out with friends and having adventures. Mostly I'm at home working on side projects or designing my own characters for animated short films. When I do decide to leave my man cave I like to swim, play basketball or football, work out, go to concerts, comedy shows, camping or hiking, rock climbing, running and gotta love the movie theaters! Places like Air-works and Dave & Busters are always a good time! I definitely want to travel and see the world! I don't discriminate on race or ethnicity. I am looking for a woman who is educated, intelligent, passionate at what she does, family oriented, athletic and confident. I have the utmost respect for women and still see myself as a gentleman. Often my kindness is mistaken for weakness and I am a humble person but I will defend what is mine! lol I'm not conceded but I am proud of myself for being an independent single dad. I'm grateful for every day I get to spend time with my son! :) Hit me up if you want to know more. Take care, peace!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Home, Kona Grill, Takamatsu Sushi, BJ's Restaurant, Dave Busters (any video game arcade centers), movie theaters, local parks and the gym!


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Career Job: Graphic Design, 3D Modeling, 3D Animation, Visual & Special Effects Artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral