Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-57 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
My heart is as open as the sky

In her own words

* "The moment of Death is unpredictable, there is no time to waste!" ~Ancient Tibetan saying~ " Women are made to be LOVED, not understood" ~Oscar Wilde I believe that life is short and precious, and to live it with anything less than passion and joy, is a life wasted. I surrender to the moon and the stars, dancing to the rhythm of the night. I am grateful for the support of Mother Nature, my spiritual teacher, the ability to travel, my work in helping others as a yoga therapist I hike in the hills or walk on the beach daily and SUP! I am told that I look and act way younger than my actual age.....however, you be the judge. I am happy, playful, coquine, a bit bohemian, a little sassy, old fashioned, whimsical, very energetic and "out of the box", "What box?? There is a box?!!" I will always tell you how I I know that you are not a mind reader and really just want to make me smile. : ) I LOVE my life and want to share it with my Beloved, supporting his mission in life. I am able to relocate and not attached to my area, it is not where I live, it is with whom. You are masculine, chivalrous, noble, sagacious, smart, generous, loving, clear, directional and a leader. You live your life with integrity, passion and humor. You clearly know your mission in life and are pursuing and loving it. You are clear in your desire for a fully committed lifetime relationship , wanting to cherish, protect, and adore your chosen woman with your full masculine force. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

One senior cat named Chopper!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, India, South Western USA, Santa Fe Opera, Southern France, Firenze


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Classical Indian Music, art, dance and food! I love studying different cultures and immersing myself in them. Opera,Mozart, musicals, gelatto, walking in the rain, dancing under the stars and singing...a lot! Being in nature as much as possible : )

For fun

L'Universite Aix-en Provence, France Daily meditation, reading,singing, dancing,going to the opera and symphony,anything outdoors, gardening, kayaking, hiking, cooking new dishes, traveling, studying Sanskrit Generally staying Blissful : )

Last read

"Intimate Communion", "The Way of the Superior Man" and "It's a Guy Thing" by David Deida, Rumi, Kabir, Hafiz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Yoga Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of French, Spanish and English ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religion is Love. I was raised as a Lutheran and LOVE the teachings of Christ.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Yoga Therapy in Chennai, Tamil Nadu India