Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Looking for a partner in crime.

In his own words

Hello! Welcome to my shameless plug: For starters, I'm Sicilian and I love my family. I'm incredibly social/outgoing and I love to talk. You'll learn that I frequently say what's on my mind for better or worse but at least you'll know how I feel and what I'm thinking (like how I spun that?). It's simple: I like to have fun and I want to do things. Games, concerts, weekends away, spontaneous adventures, drinks, cooking, intelligent banter, you name it. I travel a ton and love it. I'm a total dork and love to goof off but I'm also very driven. I'm not into pretentiousness, "swag", reality TV, or any of that type of nonsense. I like genuine people and genuine fun and love having a good story to tell. What am I doing here, you ask? Looking for a partner in crime. Naturally, I turned to the internet, haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm typically a whiskey bar kind of guy. I do like going out and seem to have the most fun bar hopping with friends. I'm much more into "clubs" when I'm out of town (which is a lot).

Favorite things

Radiohead, Tool, APC, Beck, Wilco, STP, QOTA, Eternal Sunshine, Huckabees, Big Fish, Shawshank, Goodfellas, Tarantino, Old School, Dumb and Dumber, Seinfeld, Archer, Colbert, Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Italian, Sushi, Jameson

For fun

Playing music and golf (yes, golf), concerts, Dodger games, camping (next stop: Utah!), seriously traveling and not just talking about it, running, new restaurants, exploring new spots, mischievous nights on the town, brunch with a hangover



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a total sellout, haha. I'm a creative spirit trapped in a shirt and tie traveling far and wide to sell light-up promotional products to large companies in need of marketing material. Working towards letting my creative side do more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think you've got this one covered.
Faith: Agnostic Other
I'm not too into organized religion. To say it doesn't work for some people and help keep them together is foolish. But, it's not for me. Ironically, I'm a confirmed Catholic, haha.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I've got some college under my belt. When I graduated HS I was working full time and pursuing an opportunity for a career in music. Didn't work out and now (slowly but surely) I'm back at it. My commitment to my career makes things a bit complicated.