Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-58

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been blessed with good jeans oops genes...

In his own words

I have been blessed with good jeans oops genes and those also :) I take pride in my appearance and work hard at staying fit. I live every day as a gift, and at the end of the day if I have left a smile on someone's face or in their heart it has been a good day. Looking for that long term relationship with someone who has a sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. Someone who enjoys going to concerts, football games (Steelers), watching a movie in or out, dinner in or out, laying on the beach. Someone who enjoys back rubs while whispering sweet nothings in her ear. Someone who is a hugger and doesn't mind a little kiss out in public. Someone who enjoys good conversation. Someone who enjoys long walks on a warm summer night, looking up in the sky together and taking in the wonder of it all. When your eyes meet across a crowded room and you both feel the heat...The anticipation of who is going to beat whom home, walking thru that door and she has my long sleeve shirt on ! When you both feel like just staying in and letting the day go by..It all begins with chemistry where all else will fall into place. It happens and I know your out there.. I guess you can tell I'm a bit of a romantic.. You are wasting your time if you don't have a pic !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fla,Bahamas, Whistler, B.C.

Favorite things

family & friends,, hard cap vanilla sundae's from sarris's, hugging under the quilt feeling her heart beat.

For fun

I enjoy many activities,music,concerts,Rolling Stones,Stewart,Fleetwood Mac,Van Halen,ect. Movies,flea markets,dining out occasionally,almost any outdoor activity,antique cars,staying home on a cold rainy night wrapped in a blanket watching a movie.

Last read

Spy novels,currentevents,newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Restore old homes and mansions and churches bringing back what once was.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I wasn't made to sit behind a desk.