Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After living and working in Eastern Washington...

In his own words

After living and working in Eastern Washington and Portland over the years, I am now back in Seattle reacquainting myself with the city I grew up with many years ago. In my spare time you will find me running Greenlake, kayaking in the Cascades or along the shores of Puget Sound, or enjoying a bike ride through the city. I have recently purchased backcountry gear and I'm looking forward to the education and challenge of exploring the cascades this winter. I'm up for trying new don't think that I am set in my ways. I know that sharing these moments with someone will make new beginnings memorable :) I'm a constant tinkerer and usually have a project I'm working on. I've remodeled a few houses and have often fixed my cars in a pinch. I recently refurbished my first boat and enjoyed learning about a completely new hobby. I'm always looking for a new challenge....and I guess it keeps me out of trouble. Ultimately I'm looking for an honest, connected and committed relationship with a fun and exciting woman. A women who can light up the room with her presence…at least to me. I know this might sounds generic, but hopefully not unrealistic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Yes I like dogs and cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The San Juan Islands are calling me... The Oregon Coast, Boundary Bay Brewery, Greenlake, Deception Pass, Skykomish River, The Gorge (as in Hood River), Maui, Puget Sound exploring. Fremont, Ballard, and Queen Anne are my stomping grounds....


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Bike rides around Seattle or the Skagit Valley. I was partial to my fixed gear bike which keeps it interesting, but the hills in Seattle keep me on my cyclocross bike. Sea kayak adventures are a great way to reset your mind. Good wine!

For fun

I enjoy being in the outdoors. Sea kayaking, Camping, cycling, running and Movies. Sunset walks, and candle lit dinners. My down time you can find me woodworking with home improvement projects, riding through Ballard on my cruiser.

Last read

On Celtic Tides, Freakenomics, Kite Runner, Tom Robbins. Time, Economist, WSJ.... And trying to follow the market.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a research engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Swiss.... and the rest is a mix of English, Irish, German and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral