Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Harmony, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've Lost My Mind In Western PA

In her own words

I'm an outgoing women that usually has a lot to say. I enjoy other people who are eager to share their opinions. I see myself as an "Free Spirit" and a pessimistic dreamer. I enjoy sarcasm and I have a wickedly dry sense of humor. I am very easy going and I love to travel, cook, and experience great restaurants and local foods, especially ethnic and spicy foods. I hope to travels all over the world and enjoys exploring new places with someone special. I enjoy the beach, museums, art, culture, architecture, fashion, history, theater, music, great conversations, and I am very passionate and romantic. Looking for friendships of all kinds. I have been married and I am not eager to travel down that road again right away, but if I met the right person I would consider it. I have two beautiful daughters one 9 and the other a year and a half, they live with me full time. They are my world so it you are not comfortable with the idea of children don't waste your time or mine. I am not looking to settle down right away but I am looking for someone to become friends with, bring out the best in each other, learn from each other, and have fun all along the the way! I am Friendly, Intelligent, and Loyal. Don't take this the wrong way but I'm not picky. I truly think everyone has something to offer even if it only ends up as friendship. I just like spending time with people who are talkative and interesting. I hate being the one that has to carry the conversation all the time. So if you have something even remotely intelligent to say... Please write me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I love "Good Omens" by Neil Gaiman,Terry Pratchet! It is on of my all time favorite books. I listen to audio books all the time. I listen to an average of 4 books a week. But my favorite author by far is Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended New England Culinary Institute in Burlington Vermont.