Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Rosenberg, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the laid back guy with a good heart that...

In his own words

I'm the laid back guy with a good heart that tries to enjoy every day as much as possible. I take initiative, I think of myself as a leader...def not a follower. I'm the honest guy that doesn't sugar coat things unless it's necessary. I'm pretty versatile. I love doing anything outside. From hunting & fishing to hanging out at the lake or camping. I've attended the occasional ballet show just to keep some cultural aspect to me...Sometimes just hanging out at the house and relaxing on the couch is the ideal night. I work out often as i can just to feel as good as possible. Getting older is hard on the body lol My friends are family to me. I don't believe in having a huge quantity of friends but more so prefer to surround myself with quality friends. I don't show my best qualities to people right away...I believe those qualities have to be earned. You truly have to get to know me to really know cliché as it sounds. I have a passion to travel one day. I'm the guy who will try anything once! Life's an adventure...learning new stuff everyday and having a blast doing it...I just want someone to take the ride with me. FYI I'm a huge sports guy. Rockets/Texans/Astros/Longhorns all the way! I'm def not the modern day douche bag...I hate those guys and they seem to be EVERYWHERE!! i'm the old school guy who'd prefer to court a women by sending flowers to her job, going out on dates and actually having a conversation with each other, opening doors etc. Problem with that these days is that most girls think guys are crazy if they do those things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 dogs. A beagle named Molly that's 15 months old and another 1/2 beagle 1/2 jack russel mix named Misha that's 8 months old. They're the only kids I need right now and I love them to death!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have "hot spots"...but i'm not the club scene guy at all. I prefer a chill bar/pub to relax and play pool/darts with my buddies.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Not a big TV guy so when I do watch it's usually sports related. I'm too busy working to get addicted to all the shows that are out there unfortunately. I'm a fan of History just because I feel history does repeat itself in a way...

For fun

Museums, love the zoo, concerts, playin billiards/darts at the pub with close friends, "attempting" to expand my cultural side by going to ballets and musicals, sporting events, hunting and fishing though I hardly have time for either

Last read

I Hope they serve beer in Hell The Patriot The richest man in Babylon The Hobbit Lord of the Rings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage the PF Changs near the Galleria downtown. I've been with the company 11 years now
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not a big church guy mostly because I was forced to go all my life as a kid . I am a confirmed catholic however and do believe in god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference