Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bleu115

34 year old woman | Meadows Place, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Stafford, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking applications for new adventures, if interested please apply, all applicants will be considered!

In her own words

I’m a busy mom, a successful professional and part time graduate student, but I’m also a vibrant woman looking for new adventures! I’d love to meet someone that wants to join me for fun nights out to the symphony, dinner, or just hanging out together at home. I’m a very giving person. I enjoy taking care of my partner and being there when he needs me, whether that means listening when you have a bad day or surprising you with your favorite meal, just because. I love trying new things and I’m always up for an adventure! I’m looking for a man that has a great sense of humor and beautiful eyes. I love a tall guy who knows what he wants. Confidence is a big plus! Really, it’s your personality that matters. What do you love? What are you passionate about? I want to know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! So far, I’ve been to Canada, Mexico, Italy and France. I’d love to go back to Europe someday as well as South America. Closer to home, I enjoy Mayorca, Cafe Layal in Midtown, and Sugar Land Towne Center.

Favorite things

I love ethnic food of all kinds: Indian, Thai, Italian and Mexican. Recently I’ve really enjoyed Spanish tapas. I listen to a huge variety of music from pop to classical. I’m a pretty good cook and I like trying out new recipes as well.

For fun

I try to stay pretty active. I do Zumba and play indoor soccer in addition to working out at the gym. My three kids keep me on my toes with their activities. For down time, I enjoy trying out new restaurants, going dancing or enjoying a good book.

Last read

I just finished The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks. He’s one of my favorite authors. I also like to stay up to date on current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
IT Analyst for an energy company
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of Mexican and Spanish. I speak Spanish as well as English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic. My faith is a huge part of who I am and how I’m raising my children.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in business administration from Our Lady of the Lady University. I’m currently working on my Master’s in information systems and security assurance.