Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Who can find a virtuous woman? For her price is far above rubies.

In her own words

Single, full-time working momma. I'm confident, honest, down to earth and love the Lord Jesus. I'm a God-fearing Christian woman. I don't attend church regularly unfortunately. I pray daily. My faith in God is important to me. Born and raised in Oklahoma, love my state, crazy weather and all! Still feel as though I'll always have that small town girl state of mind. I love my job, it pays the bills. I like to listen to live music. All genres. My cars radio station is set to Air1 - Christian Alternative. I love watching foreign films. Reading is another favorite though I hardly have the time. As far as the physical aspect of me... mmm let's see. I would say that I'm fairly average. I'm 5'6" I used to rock long black hair past my waist but I had it cut recently. Now its shoulder length :-) I'm curvy. People who know me would say that I'm pretty. What I'm not is desperate. At this point in my life, I'm in need of companionship. Someone to hang out with, have a good time and get to know. I'm not looking for a fling. That just isn't me. I'm simply looking for someone to be honest, genuine and sincerely interested in me. There's a stigma regarding single moms that I'm not fond of. That we're all too busy for relationships, have tons of baggage, etc, etc. I'm looking for understanding and straight-forwardness. If you've made it this far and haven't rolled your eyes yet, feel free to make it known that you're interested. I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

Favorite music to listen to is Christian alternative. Favorite band is NEEDTOBREATHE. Love country music also. Going to church with my family is also a favorite.

For fun

Love going to concerts and listening to live music. Any genre. Music is great.

Last read

Love to read just about everything. But really find it hard to do with all that goes on in my daily life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job. It allows me to interact with people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. Looking for someone who is a Christian and believes in prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference