Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Marion, IA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pictures to come shortly.....

In his own words

I'm from northeast Iowa originally, but have lived in the marion area for 5 years. I love living in this area. I am very close with my family and love when I can spend time with them. I also have yellow lab, Nicky. She means the absolute world to me. Plus she is very spoiled, and she knows it! I love spending time with my close friends...whether it be going on the river, out for supper/drinks, hitting up a hockey/baseball game, or just bumming around. I am a huge sports fanatic....whether it be tailgating/cheering on the Hawks..........or watching the Cubs and Packers. Needless to say, its been a rough last few years for my teams, but I'm still a die hard fan! I enjoy pretty much anything that involves the outdoors and being active........golfing, volleyball, softball, being on the river with friends, landscaping/yardwork, hunting, working out, going to sporting events...... I'm looking for someone that can laugh and not stress over the small things in life. Having a sense of humor goes a long ways with me, I like to joke around and smile! Someone that is sincere and honest. Having goals and being motivated are also important to me. I am a very motivated person, and want someone there that is also wanting to push themselves to continue to grow. Just as much as I like to go out on the town with friends, I also am very content with just bumming around the house and relaxing for the night. I really enjoy cooking and trying new types of food, so hopefully you're up for exploring and trying as well! I am up for trying new things and taking new adventures. Any questions, don't hesitate to ask or shoot me a message!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yellow Lab, Nicky. Shes the most spoiled dog you'll ever meet.....but shes very loving and doesnt have a mean bone in her body. I wouldnt trade her for the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can relax and enjoy the surroundings.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

For fun

I really enjoy anything and everything outdoors and sports related. Hawkeye football games are the best, especially with a big group of friends. I enjoy going out with friends, but also relaxing at home sometimes too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference