Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, and thank you for checking out my...

In his own words

Hello, and thank you for checking out my profile... My name is Bryan. I was Born in Toledo, Ohio and raised in the Florida Keys. I am a Scuba Instructor and manage a pool service company. I love living here in Fl. Give me warm weather, water, and flip-flops over snow shoveling any day! Helping others and taking time to enjoy the simple things in life is definitely something I believe in doing daily. I am a Christian and try to put God at the center of everything I do.... I thank him for all that I have been blessed with. Especially my family and friends. Some of my favorite things to do are , going concerts, game nights, BBQ’s, movies, pro football (Steelers) college football (Ohio St / University of Florida (Gators), basketball (Heat) Hockey ( TB Lightning) and of course I love scuba diving. I have recently found a new hobby "Skydiving" I did it last year as something to cross off my bucket list and had no ideal how much I would love it. Flying 120mph from 13,000 feet... Amazing!!!!!! So I am getting my license now....... (Don't worry if you don't want to sky/scuba dive it is not a deal breaker.... although "bonus if you do!) It's ok if we have other interest too. I listen to all types of music Contemporay Christian, 80's/90's Jimmy Buffett, and a little bit of Country. I don't watch very much tv, but I love going to the movies and seeing a good comedy, action, or even a love story once in a while. (Shhhh don't tell anyone but I liked The Note Book) I recently started running and working out, I have lost 35 pounds and still counting. Getting and staying fit is important to me and, not to sound shallow but if you don't at least try to take care of yourself we probably won't get along.... I have 4 grown step children from a previous 14 year marriage that I helped raise. So I do consider them my own and love them dearly.... They are all grown and out on there own.... I would like kids of my own one day, but if that is not in God's plan then thats ok. I have been blessed by the 4 I have. I’m looking for a woman who is outgoing, positive, friendly, and optimistic. Someone I can be silly with but at the same time someone who can have an educated conversation. I don't expect perfect everyone has some kind of baggage or a past, as long as it is behind you then we are good. I am looking for my "best friend" and I know it takes time to develop that friendship and am willing to put in the work for the right woman.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baldwin Park, Winter Park, Downtown, ect.

Favorite things

Food Italian is probably my favorite but like everything. Mexican, Thai, Chinese, American, Japanese, Sushi.... I will try anything.... Mostly just read my bible and or self help books. Always trying to improve myself.

For fun

Love to Scuba and Sky Dive, Beach or any where there is water. I like going to comedy clubs, movies, mini golf, bowling, pretty much up for anything as long as I am with the right person we can have fun doing anything.

Last read

Quiet Strength and Un Common by (Tony Dungy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I try to make it the center of all I do..
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree