Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 49-58 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am originally from Chicago but I have lived,...

In his own words

I am originally from Chicago but I have lived, worked and traveled all across the US (including southern & and northern California, Austin, TX, Colorado, Scottsdale, AZ and Boston ... to name just a few) and several countries the government will not allow me to tell you.... don't ask! I have been confused with the character Walter White from Breaking Bad and Mr. Clean ... really! ... I don't even wear an earring ... lol. BTW, don't let the shaven head fool you ... it's just a distinct look I prefer. I am not a biker. My professional life runs at the speed of light but I enjoy the ease and "ZEST" of my personal life. I am confident (not arrogant) and I know you can accomplish anything you set your mind to. Doing the difficult is easy, the impossible just takes a little more time. My philosophy ... don't worry about the other guy ... let them worry about me! "Rip the rear view mirror off ... because what's behind us ... doesn't matter". I am considered one of the best in my field ... considered??!! ... I am very organized and focused but enjoy being spontaneous. I am young at heart, mind and body. I have a witty sense of humor, very outgoing, creative, articulate and intelligent. I am an upbeat person that believes every day is a new opportunity to do something truly significant. Quick wit, decisive, strong leader, intelligent, thoughtful, passionate and compassionate are words that have been used to describe me. The "manly" type with a soft-side. I am an excellent dancer (there is a story behind that one) and enjoy a variety of music ... Salsa anyone ?! I am comfortable and outgoing in any situation or gathering. Multi-task ... I can easily watch 3 college football games simultaneously and never miss a play! I believe that integrity, honesty and strong morals are not just words but the foundation of who we are. Respect is earned, not given. I have very strong Midwestern values which include a strong bond with my children, family and friends. I am a gentleman and chivalrous. I appreciate a woman that likes to be treated as a lady. So if you like opening your own door... or pulling out your chair from the table at dinner ... I'm not your guy. Sorry but here is the harsh reality ... I am who I say I am and my pics are current ... so PLEASE ... if your profile, pics are misleading or you can't escape from past experiences ... please pass me by. I value honesty and integrity and will not settle for less ... and neither should you. I work out regularly and believe that a fit, healthy body promotes a healthy mind and both should be exercised regularly. However, when I go to the movies I will have popcorn ..... with butter on it! I love to dance, listen to live music, go to movies and stroll through museums. I am a history buff and LOVE to travel. I enjoy the vast architecture of buildings and structures from around the world. I appreciate an excellent dining experience or equally a nice quiet dinner at home with stimulating conversation. Looking to meet someone that can be spontaneous and adventurous, enjoys travel, knows how to enjoy life and have fun, smiles, laughs a lot and appreciates those special moments in time. ... a truly happy person that can put sunshine in everyday!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am a little "off-center" here. Besides liking & having dogs (not at present tho), I am really into "big cats". I am a supporter and advocate of preserving animals in the wild but would love to have a pair of Siberian Tigers ... just saying

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island, Mexico (various), Washington, D.C., NYC, Chicago, a week-long cruise in the Med, Caribbean Islands, S Cali, Austin, TX., Vegas. Anywhere tropical where there is a beach with a bartender that knows how to make a great margarita!

Favorite things

Enjoying my family, kids and friends. Wow, after that ... my world is open & diverse ... of course, enjoying an excellent bottle of wine is always welcome.

For fun

Weekend get-a-ways, movies, dinning out, spending time with friends. Travel and adventures of all types .... Sun, water and FUN ... Just exploring what's out there!

Last read

"The Breakthrough Company" by Keith McFarland...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Specialty restaurant group .... construction management industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a 100% thoroughbred.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, more spiritual nowadays. Believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Never quite finished, career took off and never looked back .... received my Phd from the "real world" school of business.