Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure, looking for someone to share it with!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Scott, I am looking for someone that wants to get to know each other, have fun, share the adventures of life, not be afraid of being in a relationship and falling in love if that is where it leads. I am very genuine, honest, loyal, supportive, passionate and full of energy. About Me: I am a commercial real estate broker. I negotiate office leases on behalf of Tenants and Landlords. It can be a love/hate relationship at times, but at the end of the day I am very passionate about what I do. I recently became a partner at the firm that I work at and life is changing for me. I am wired different than most people. The words lazy and quit aren't in my vocabulary. I've played baseball since I was 7 years old and continued to play through college. I still play in several highly competitive amateur baseball leagues throughout Orange County and Los Angeles. I travel to play ball in Phoenix and Las Vegas a few times a year. I love to work out and I am always pushing myself to the extreme. I love to cook and I'd like to meet a girl that enjoys staying active through a myriad of activities (gym, hot yoga, running, sports, etc.). I want someone who pushes me want to be the best that I can be in all aspects of life. I am not here to play games or any B.S. I am too old for that! I am here to meet a QUALITY girl that knows what she wants and goes after it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I want to get a lab one day. They're such good dogs. Not to mention they are beautiful!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't travel that often, but some of the places that I have recently been to are Scottsdale, AZ, Las Vegas, New York, Philadelphia, Miami and of course my hometown of "The 619" (San Diego) if that counts...


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Country Music, Concerts, Movies, Baseball Games, trying new restaurants, wine, etc....

For fun

I work hard and like to enjoy my free time as much as possible. I enjoy going out to dinner, meeting friends for drinks, getaway weekends (Las Vegas, Scottsdale, AZ, San Francisco, San Diego, etc.), I am pretty easy going and just like to enjoy life.

Last read

Money Ball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a commercial real estate broker. I negotiate office leases on behalf of Tenants and Landlords. I am working on forming a practice group that focuses specifically on representing law firms.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic. I have the funniest story about this! I'll tell you if we end up going out. You're going to love it! It's quite original...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
San Diego State University