Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlazineM1012

54 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Ohio, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to enjoy summer 2015 with an interesting friend and who knows from there...

In her own words

Well gentleman....if you can handle a Christian woman of intelligence, spontaneity, good times, with integrity, morals and numerous interests, keep reading. Appreciate family, friends, anything arts or music related, supporting a good cause, cooking (I'm a great cook), dining out/dining in, building those special places and experiences, travel and surprises. Favorite show is Shark Tank if that says anything and other than that view very little television with the exception of the news. You? Honest, motivated, faith-filled, fun-loving, kids come before dates, great sense of humor, adventurous or at least pretty active enjoying life. If you're a player or are a player transformed to finding a good woman in your later stages of life... keep searching. I want a man that knows the value of a good woman. Looking to experience the relationship that never existed before you. Depth. Friendship. Shared faith. My best friend. Transparent...guess that would describe the type of relationship sought. Chemistry is important and so is timing. Phone or in person conversations are sought over emails/texts, though it lends good grounds to get to know someone..too many interpretations of the written word so guess I prefer coffee. Not spending hours on my profile...will save that info for discussion. Some info can certainly be improved upon but my photos are current - that's a plus isn't it? Hope to eventually spend winters on the west coast. Not a winter person. Love Cleveland...Cleveland sports....live music...doesn't matter where I am if I am with my man. Not a bar person except to hear great music, enjoy a great dinner or get together with loved ones. Email me....it goes much farther than a wink. Sorry, no photo..no response.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

A spontaneous decision but way too late 'cuz now I'm in love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

God, my kids, family and friends, travel, Italian food, fine dining/mom and pop shops, traditions, cultures, painting, artists, target shooting, cooking, education, volunteering, volleyball, fall, beaches, a fire with a glass of wine.

For fun

It's all in the company.

Last read

Textbooks... (i know) Non-fiction; business, devotionals, The Bible; art related publications, The Plain Dealer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nonprofit Business Consultant/Grant Writer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I've had incredible experiences validating the necessity of faith in my life however I'm not judgmental regarding where anyone else is. I couldn't exist without it personally.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm one of those rarities mentored by powerhouse leaders and disciplined enough to always learn what's required. I started my first business at age 23, accomplishing a great deal since. Decided to formalize my education and am in the process.