Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Extremely Passionate! Passion toward Confident. I am a hidden treasure so if your lucky you might hit a jackpot..

In her own words

I am not a member and can not retrieve messages, Smart, Sexy, Savvy with Sense of humor, Sweet, Succulent, Silly, Sassy, Sophisticated, Sarcastic, Strong, Structure, yet flexible, Stable, Secure, and Spicy with a cute, Sparkling personality. I am passionate about many things, and mostly to those I care about. My ideal mate is a person that Supports me, shares in our ups and downs, doesn't give up and knows how ....!!! Knows how to prioritize what's important. I am looking for somebody that's honest, look out for my best interest, that makes me want to be a better person, can and willing to tell me when I am wrong with gentleness. Someone that can help me grow as we grow in the process. I want this ever forming relationship where its constant growth and admiration for one another. What intrigues me is your character, chivalry, curiousity, personality, and will to strive, take challenges. A clean-cut, corporate, creative, conservative-when needs to be, who's very charismatic, but I'd also like it if you're a bit rough around the edges and high-velocity fun. I'm waiting for a guy who can challenge me intellectually, physically, emotionally, and be my best friend and the best companion, not complete me, but make us Whole. Someone who can share and talk about anything! I am not looking for convenience, but for that unconventional Love!.....If that makes any sense...I suppose my friends got me on here...this new-medium of online dating, so email(hint read first sentence) only if you resonate with me, have a positive outlook on life, like to seek new adventures, and is ready for something real.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

I had a golden retriever. She was a beautiful, intelligent, curious, playful, friendly, loyal dog. My half-maltese and half-chi mixed, Lady was her named passed away 4/6/12 due to cancer. I rescued another loving soul. He's been my bundle of joy;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Asia- so many to name, so many to explore and learn, Greece, Old town of France and Italy...Local hot spots- Big Sur, Carmel,SF, Marin County, Napa/Sonoma wine Country, Solvang, Beaches, hidden caves..gosh, the list goes on..

Favorite things

I just attended Andrea Bocelli, Diana Krall, Killers, Coldplay, Journey, RStewart, Jason Mraz, Michael Buble, Thom Yorke, Sting, Elton John, Lady Gaga, Mdonna, and Devo-Whip it! hehe and I so love it! I love seafood and enjoy exploring new restaurant

For fun

In my free time..which there's not a whole lot..recently, I developed a passion to build---house projects, doing more gardening and loving it!...I love to cook and can't denied my fresh fruits, veggies, and herbs..conveniently in my backyard, rock cl

Last read

What you wish you knew at 2, The Why Cafe, currently reading " The Alchemist" and crucial conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Old school values, in with the new school vibe:) Someone who shares similar lifestyle and core values as me, someone who would care about me and be there for me when I have a bad day and someone that I can share my joys with, be my Rock!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral