Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I have been single and I have been a dad, but I have never been a single Dad. Here's to new adventures :)

In his own words

I am a busy guy, I am a dedicated dad to 3 amazing boys. I Co/own and manage a production/audio visual company. I work from home for 60% of my job and the other 40% of my Job takes me to places around the US and soon the rest of the globe. I am an open book and for the most part an easy going guy. I am newly divorced from a domestic partnership and not 100% sure what I am looking for in a future partner. I do know that I am looking for some who is responsible but who also know how to have fun. I want to experience life in a way I haven't in the past.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 3 dogs, there all little dogs, of course there little dogs, I am gay...

Favorite hot spots

I don't know, I have never been single in Vegas. I am down for what ever. Coffee shop, restaurant, casino, I don't know. I am not really a big drinker any more, long story...

Favorite things

I love my 3 kids, they mean the world to me. I love all types of Music except country and hard core rap. I love to eat out but also enjoy dinner at home. As for TV shows? I enjoy 2 broke girls, the good wife and shameless.

For fun

Right now my fun is hanging out with my kids, I am a very lucky & proud parent. I love the pool, I can wait to go to the water park that opening up. I also like eating out, going to the movies & shopping. But I also enjoy staying at home and chilling

Last read

I am not a big book reader (Mainly because I don't have the time) unless its a story with one of my kids.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Vice President and Executive Producer for a production/Audio visual company. My company serves clients around the globe by bringing there event/meeting/conference to life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a white dude, sorry I couldn't help myself.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated high school which was a big accomplishment. I wish I would have gone to college but to be completely honest I don't think it would have helped me. I must say I do very well with out it.