Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lexington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Fairfield, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Roll the dice and have some faith...

In his own words

I grew up in Lexington but for the last 9-10 years I lived in DC, California and Nashville. Honestly, I really didn't see myself moving back to this area but that all changed when my brother and his wife called me to tell me they were having a little girl and wished that I lived closer to them so I could play a bigger part in my niece's life. Needless to say, I didn't hesitate to move back to this area so I could spend more time with my family, and more specifically my adorable niece (aka "My Boppin," which is my nickname for her) who completely has me wrapped around her little finger. I am the type of person who loves spontaneity. My two favorite things to do are playing drums and skiing. I have been playing drums for 20 years and have played shows up and down the East Coast, in Europe and before I moved back to the Shenandoah Valley, I was in Nashville for 3 years where I had the opportunity to work as a studio drummer for 2 of those 3 years. Now that I am back in Southwest Virginia, I still play some shows with my old band but most of my playing now involves teaching private lessons or writing/teaching music for colleges and high schools. In the wintertime (my favorite season), I ski as much as possible and LOVE IT! Overall I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie, so I love extreme skiing, sky diving, big waves, etc. but skiing is by far my favorite outdoor activity. On the weekends I like to go out with friends, and if possible, I like to incorporate live music. I also really like going on hiking or canoeing to places I haven't been, and the same goes for traveling, as well. This includes all types of traveling big or small, whether it is just a day trip and a short drive away or a trip overseas. Although those are some of my favorite things to do, I have no problem with staying at home and taking it easy, especially since I own my own company and can often have a lot on my table and need quality R&R. I am looking for someone who has an optimistic view on life and appreciates the little things. Like I hinted at earlier, I am always open to try new and different things, so finding someone who is willing to do the same is important to me. Most importantly though, I am looking for someone that I would consider my best friend, so I want someone that laughs with me and at me when needed... and, for lack of better words, I would consider my "partner in crime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good nightlife/good music, beautiful scenery or a cool history are always on the top of my list.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I am a musician (drummer) so I love live music, as well as, just listening to good music but most of all, escaping the day-to-day hustle and bustle whenever possible to play music. I am an avid skier so in the winter I love to be on the slopes.

For fun

In my free time I like to go out with friends and try new places/things (i.e. new bars, restaurants, outdoor adventures), play music and in the winter time, I love hitting the slopes.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy... And I honestly loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own marketing and advertising agency/consulting firm and I am currently developing and overseeing the digital media departments for 3 other advertising agencies based in Virginia. So I guess you could say that I wear a lot of different hats.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral