Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not your average guy. I will take awhile to reply because I am not on the computer everyday.

In his own words

I am a 36 year old that has an exciting life owning my own company that works with my father to construct new living areas for families in the Denver area. My friends say that I work to much and that I need to make more time for my personal life. I am signing up for this service because I would like to find someone to share my life with, and I don't have time to take the traditional path. I am not a computer person, I am more comfortable with my tools of my trade and personal conversation. I have 2 dogs Denali and Blaze and they keep me company,and are my hiking companions. I like to sit on the back porch and hang out with my friends chilin and sitting around the fire pit. I am very driven and am looking for someone that has the same aspirations in life. I don't like to take anything to seriously and can have a good time every day. I like to have an occasional drink and relax. If you are looking for the same lets see if we have a match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite travel places even though I live here. I like taking out my Jeep in the mountains . I like going to Mexico and VegasAS I would like to go more places.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I like to grill out on my deck, have a fire in my chiminea. Play with the dogs in the yard. My favorite TV shows are 24, and Prision Break. If the Broncos are playing I am there in person or at the TV. My favorite retail store is Home Depot.

For fun

I am pretty busy with work, but when I have free time I like to take my two dogs on walks or go to the dog park. I also like to have my friends and neighbors over for an informal bar-b-que. I like football either on tv or at the stadium.

Last read

Playboy,Maxum, Sports Illustrated. Don't have a lot of time to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a company with my father that does custom residential projects in the Denver area. The fun for me is making something that people enjoy living their daily lives in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Iowa State and decided to develop myself in the trade of custom home building. I have been doing it ever since(14 years) and am a master craftsman in my field.