Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back and even keel guy with...

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back and even keel guy with a personality that is accepted by most. I have been considered by many to be an excellent communicator, as well as a great listener. I'll make it known up front that I have ZERO tolerance for drama! I'd much rather exert my energy on something productive, like strengthening my relationship, rather than arguing over petty non-sense. I will admit to being a bit guarded initially, but that's for my own protection. My personality will always shine through my guard, but I make sure that my heart remains protected until I'm certain that I have found "the one." Trustworthiness, loyalty and honesty are extremely important qualities that I hope to find in my significant other. Try not to let the stone face in some of my pictures deter you. I'm not very photogenic at all! It's a mug shot just about every time the camera comes out! In reality, I usually keep a "Chucky Cheese" on my face more often than not, especially when I'm kept in good company :o) By the way, if I send you a wink it doesn't mean that I don't have the ability to initiate a conversation, it just means..... I'm pretty sure you can figure out what it means.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to my local sports bar to watch a game from time to time. I'm not even above going to a dive bar to have a good time. Anything to be around people.

Favorite things

My all time favorite thing is music. It always amazes me how the right song can pick you up when you're down, or provide that needed boost of adrenaline to get you through a workout. Sade is hands down my favorite artist, and that will never change.

For fun

There is nothing more entertaining to me than dining-in at a nice restaurant, but I do enjoy the simple things, such as spending a day on the beach or a good ole Blockbuster night. I also try to run 30 to 35 miles a week to stay active and in shape.

Last read

I'm guilty of not being much of a reader, so the last thing I've read from cover to cover was probably written by Dr. Seuss.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
When opportunity comes knocking at my door, I invite it in and hold it hostage until I get what it came for.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference