Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Blasian_Nikki

32 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
and boom goes the dynamite...

In her own words

Some bits about me: I AM NOT from Jersey or the northeast for that matter. I am a former Air Force brat that has lived a little bit of everywhere. I LOVE to laugh (really I do), I don't respond well to commands, I listen to all kinds of music, I'm loyal and honest (sometimes my family says too honest at times), I refrain from engaging in any drama, I have zero tolerance for liars, I love college basketball waaaay more than pro basketball (well i hate the NBA). What I think my parents/friends would say about me aside from the "obvious and common", is the fact I was always aged beyond my years and I always take care of business, yet I am quite the CLOWN and always can be counted on as a lover/provider of a darn GOOD time. Hmm if I don't wear my glasses or contacts, I wouldn't be able to see even if my life and your life depended on it. I speak Italian...well really only present tense Italian, however it has been proven that I can navigate Italy with my knowledge of Italian. So, if you couldn't tell by my name, I am bi-racial: black plus asian= blasian. I am highly family oriented and if you had the parents I have been blessed with you'd understand why I love being around my family. Traveling is one thing that I wish I had more time to do. A sample of my bucket list includes swimming in the Great Barrier Reef, visiting the Pyramids in Egypt, revisit the Trevi Fountain (but this time jump in it), spend a week in Africa volunteering to spread AIDS awareness, eat conch, and drive a McLaren F1 (not likely to happen, however I keep it on there...just in case). I hate the fact that not only do nice guys finish last, but so do nice ladies...**just because I am looking for nice, doesn't mean I'm not looking for nice looking** I'd love to find someone that is confident, not cocky or arrogant, kind, generous, uber smart (big brains are super attractive), humorous, cultured, diplomatic, and someone that knows how enjoy life and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs! I cant wait to move into a dog friendly apartment, so I can adopt a dog of my own. I love shih tzus, pit bulls, french bulldogs, american bulldogs, and rottweilers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Levain Bakery (UWS), Barcelona, Cefalu (Sicily), Paris, Jesolo di Lido (Italy), Rome', Sunday Funday in Nolita...

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Yes, I'm mixed
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Memphis and graduated in International Business with a concentration in Finance.