Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! uhh, say something entertaining...

In his own words

*Born in Japan, Raised in Chicago! * I'm more exciting than Indiana Jones and batman combined! I have an oddball's sense of humor, and I can't stand pretentious people. Life is way too short to think you're better than someone, because you feel like your opinion of a certain subject matter is "cooler" than someone else's.I enjoy shootin' some bball outside of my school. however, in chicago, there are usually a couple guys who are up to no good, and almost always start makin trouble in my neighborhood! It would be very interesting to meet someone open minded, and interested in different cultures other than their own, I'm Half Black half japanese, so thats very important to me, and what I look for in a person. anyone....ANYONE who only likes or dates one race or the other is a bit of an a$#hole and always "masks" their hidden self loathing by saying: "I'm not racist or anything, it's just my preference" Look yourself in the mirror, and make a change! Michael jackson said so! lol ESPECIALLY if you won't even date your own race! I tend to HATE when people write one word messages to me like "cutie" or "hi" put some effort into it! ask me a real question or defend a position...tell me you hate my glasses...SOMETHING! examples: 1. Do you think spiderman could beat batman in a fight?" B. Where did you get that MASSIVE bowl of shabu? III. Do you think the architect on the death star got fired for leaving that vent shaft open? Threeve. How did you BEAT minecraft?! (points if you're nerdy enough to know WHY that makes no sense) I have a degree in philosophy and graduated from law school in business law. debate away with me on anything from politics to comic books. i love a challenge, and i usually can outwit most people i talk to! if you're good at chess, i say lets play once, while having a debate on a very serious topic. it's one good way to see and exercise your brain's capacity Cory

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

i had an akita that passed away recently from old age. when i get over this, i may get a new dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big foodie, so just pick a food joint, and i've probably been there......if it's good that is!


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

My favorite band: smashing pumpkins favorite hip hop groups: tribe called quest or Outkast! (love everything but country) favorite food is either gumbo or shoyu ramen. Tv/movies: sci-fi nerdy stuff

For fun

Watching Sports, and playing sports! Basketball, Martial Arts, Football, Baseball. Playing video games, watching movies, cooking, eating at different restaurants, traveling, DJing, Listening to music, playing the drums, traveling, working on cars.

Last read

The Killing Joke 100 Bullets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assistant Director of Admissions
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
I'm Half creole Half Japanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree