Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Teaneck, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies! Stop Here and You Could End Up With The Man Of Your Dreams!

In his own words

So for awhile I had a profile up here that a female friend wrote for me. Obviously, it didn't work. Here are the facts: I am a guy, just like most guys. I like sport and guy stuff like that. Currently I am employed as a teachers aide, basketball coach and freelance sports journalist. I am also in school, getting certified to teach. I love my jobs, love going to school and learning and love working with kids and effecting their lives on a daily basis. I am not perfect, I have my flaws. I am funny and outgoing. I know at this point in my life I want someone who is looking for a true long term relationship and kids. There is no blueprint for who I am looking for or how these things go, but I do believe there is someone out there who can be with me for who I am; physically, mentally, emotionally and all other "ally's" (that was my attempt at humor). I am good person, and I believe in doing good and being good to others. I am loyal, trustworthy, faithful and vunerable all in one. I am also very deep and have a lot of things bouncing around in my brain. If I sound interesting feel free to message me and we can get this show on the road

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Love dogs and cats - just can't have where I live right now.

Favorite hot spots

Columbia, South Carolina where I used to live was very hot!!


York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

Look at for fun, or my profile, darn they make you repeat a lot of stuff in these things

For fun

As I side in my profile I like sports, so taking in a game is always a good time. I enjoy playing trivia games or listening to Springsteen is always an option. But most of all playing with my nieces is they are the cutest most wonderful little girls

Last read

Reading books for school makes reading for pleasure difficult. Bruce Springsteen biography and Where Men Win Glory: The Odyssey of Pat Tillman where the last two that I completed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'2" (248cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have my degree in TV/Video Production and am now seeking my teaching certificate in secondary education Social Studies. Plan on getting my masters in Education also and probably some other certifications