Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, trust, and companionship is out there even if your not looking for it, it will find you just keep that smile on your face.

In his own words

Ladies, how you doing? good I hope. A little about me. I'm approximately 6'1 and have an athletic slender build. I try and exercise as much as i can but you know sometimes you get off track haha. I'm an avid sports fan, although I'm not a chef i can cook, i love music preferably old school hip hop and R&B. And jazz. I enjoy all that life has to offer as I've gotten older I'm being more open minded about certain things. An ideal woman to me is one who embraces her womanhood, is true to herself, loves life, likes to smile and laugh. Likes to watch sports occasionally but also have good conversation, supportive and loving because ill give it right back. Communication is key in building a strong relationship. Being truthful and understanding that as a man I can't solve all women's troubles but I can listen and be supportive. Not all us men are like that but some of us step up to the challenge. Good luck ladies and always keep a smile on your faces you are GODS beautiful creations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to take a cruise again. I want to see the Virgin Islands, Brazil, Europe, or I would settle for a walk in Central Park in NY or Rockefeller Center during the holiday season. This is a big planet many places to choose from.


Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite lies between Old school Hip Hop, Jazz, and R&B old and new. Most TV shows I watch are Police Forensic shows like Law & Order or Sitcoms. I love Italian and Mexican food. I occasionally play video games.

For fun

I like enjoying the company of a nice woman I also like going to the movies, dancing, any outdoor activity that we can enjoy. Conversation dining or out staying in. Going to Basketball or Football games, traveling and concerts.

Last read

I read a book called Police Confidential which was about Police corruption in NYC. But usually I read books about relationships and life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference