Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Qalm KQQL & Qollected (Equally Yoked with Reciprocity)

In his own words

God (Do unto others), Pro-Freedom (military), Homes (owned), Automobiles (purchased), Education (degreed), Job (careered), Cultured (Traveled), Loved (Lost), Living (Learning), Celebrating (small victories), Knowledge (sharing), Frienimies (discerning), Legacy (Humanitarian), Companionship (Patient/Faithful). Don't expect more than you're open to share and willing to give..... and that which you give, let it be genuine and a true reflection of the real you; and not the representative you think someone is expecting. I am eccentrically varied (inquire within) and confident within my own knowledge, skills, abilities and skin. Meaning: when entering a crowded room, I can take command or just participate. But in saying that I have much respect for myself and others equally alike. I am in search of the genuine; offering friendship (at the least) and companionship (the possibility of sharing something long-term with a significant other who can understand, exercise and relate to the equation of 110 vs 110% in multiple aspects). Definately bringing to the table what I expect with sincerity and the optimism of mutual progression. Not one who expects more than he is willing to give..... but "that which I give and do are both genuine and a true reflection of the real me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to get out and enjoy travel, sites, sounds, people, and food both domestic and international.

Favorite things

I am a lover of the color blue, amusement parks, hugs & kisses, bowling, the arts (music, dance, poetry, drawing, instruments, voice), roller skating, motorcycling, strawberries, knowledge/education, culture, fun, family & friends .

For fun

Open to enjoy most activities from A to Z. As my zodiac suggests (Aries), I am a jack of all trades....master of few, but for starters, I am an avid skater, runner, athlete, singer, traveler and connoisseur of enjoying life.

Last read

Think & Grow Rich and other various Management/Ledaership/Info Systems/Technology related books, periodicals and journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Information Technology (Project Management, Systems Engineering/Administration/Networking) - Leadership & Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Creole & French heritage
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference